Sonoma Trip 2014 Header Ad
2 Gingers Header

Event Listing

Black Powder Tavern Hosts Allagash Beer Dinner, Wed., July 23
 
Bierstube Presents 'Swartz n Kegger,' a Requiem for Farmers' Cabinet, July 25 and 26
Sierra Nevada's Beer Camp Across America Rolls Up on Penn Treaty Park, Sat., Aug. 2
 
Fat Ham Hosts Lowcountry Boil, Tues., Aug. 5
Brauhaus Schmitz Hosts World Cup Final Block Party, Sun., July 13
 
Memphis Taproom Does Movie Night, Sat., July 5
Memphis Taproom Does Movie Night, Sat., June 28
 
#TogetherWeWatch: Bars in Philadelphia Hosting 76ers Draft Parties, Thurs., June 26
Brauhaus Schmitz Celebrates Its Fifth Anniversary, Thurs., June 26
 
Kentucky Breakfast Stout Alert: Fette Sau Fetes Founders Brewing Company, Tues., June 24
Where to Party Like a Superhero During Wizard World Philadelphia Comic Con, June 19 - 21
 
Grey Lodge Celebrates Its 29th 'Friday the Firkinteenth'
Hop Chef Philly Returns With Its First Female Competitor, Tues., July 8
 
Last Call for Tickets to Marc Vetri's Star-Studded Great Chefs Event, Tues., June 10
Check Out What's On Tap For Beer Week's Final Weekend
 
Visit Philly Beer Garden Series
 
Last Call For the Great Sandwiches Event, Wed., May 28
Tap Into Philly Beer Week's Bottomless Barrel of Suds-Sipping Fun
 
Join Jose Garces for a BBQ at Luna Farm Benefiting The Garces Foundation, Sat., June 7
Kick the Keg for a Cause at Old Eagle Tavern, Sun., May 18
 
The Second Annual Preakness at the Piazza - May 17th
Townsend Restaurant Opens Doors This Weekend For Sneak Peek With Bar Menu, April 25-26
 
Cantina Dos Segundos Hosts Fundraiser for Tequila Interchange Project, Thurs., April 24

Sign up to get weekly drinking news, bar reviews, events and more sent directly to your inbox!

Close